a-la-carte TRAINING-Synrgy


This class is taught by:

Jone Briese

Hello! My name is Jone Briese, (pronounced Joan Breeze :) I believe in fitness, nutrition and better health as a way of life, FOR LIFE! Becoming a Certified Personal Trainer allows me to help you achieve the same, along with the increased quality of life.
30 years ago, I was skeptical taking my 1st group exercise class. (No I did not wear a leotard, YES, I had big hair!) I became hooked in my 1st class and have been involved in the industry at various levels ever since. Over the years, fitness, nutrition and better health have given me the strength and endurance to handle those challenges life presents!
I am so fortunate to have trainers and instructors at InFIT that really mean it when they tell you . . . ”don’t give up, you CAN do this”. I would love the opportunity to give you the same message. With your commitment and my accountability we CAN achieve your goals together! LET’S GO!!
Please purchase A-la-carte TRAINING sessions to sign up. You are not able to use group exercise classes to register for this session.
 
Small Group Training on the new LifeFitness Synrgy Station will contain limitless energetic training options! Your inFIT trainer will guide you through a dynamic small group training full of energy and motivation!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Nov 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Nov 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Nov 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Nov 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Dec 07 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Dec 14 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Dec 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Dec 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Jan 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Jan 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Jan 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Jan 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Feb 01 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Feb 08 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Feb 15 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese
  • Thu Feb 22 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jone Briese