Les Mills BODYCOMBATâ„¢


This class is taught by:

Dawn Vo

Dawn delivers a dynamic, powerful, yet motivating workout to push you to the limit. She brings athleticism, energy, and all-around fun to each and every class. Be ready to burn tons of calories every time! This cardio junkie has incorporated strength into her cardio workouts to balance the mind and body. Try one of her energizing formats today. What are you waiting for!?!?

Melissa Harrison

Melissa has been teaching group fitness for 5 years. She is Les Mills BODYPUMP, BODYSTEP and BODYCOMBAT certified and has a NETA Group Exercise Certification as well. She has a special place in her heart for boxing as well. With a full-time business of her own and four small children, Melissa has learned to make health and fitness a daily part of her routine. She is excited to share her knowledge, tips and passion for living a healthy lifestyle with other inFIT clients. Workouts should be strong, motivating and FUN!
BODYCOMBAT™ is the empowering cardio workout where you are totally unleashed. This fiercely energetic program is inspired by martial arts and draws from a wide array of disciplines such as karate, boxing, taekwondo, tai chi and muay thai. Supported by driving music and powerful role model instructors, you strike, punch, kick and kata your way through calories to superior cardio fitness. Like all the LES MILLS™ programs, a new BODYCOMBAT™ class is produced every three months with new music and choreography.
 
This high-intensity interval class format will challenge beginners, so be sure to drink plenty of water and take breaks often!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Melissa Harrison
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Melissa Harrison
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Melissa Harrison