Les Mills BODYCOMBATâ„¢


This class is taught by:

Dawn Vo

Dawn delivers a dynamic, powerful, yet motivating workout to push you to the limit. She brings athleticism, energy, and all-around fun to each and every class. Be ready to burn tons of calories every time! This cardio junkie has incorporated strength into her cardio workouts to balance the mind and body. Try one of her energizing formats today. What are you waiting for!?!?
BODYCOMBAT™ is the empowering cardio workout where you are totally unleashed. This fiercely energetic program is inspired by martial arts and draws from a wide array of disciplines such as karate, boxing, taekwondo, tai chi and muay thai. Supported by driving music and powerful role model instructors, you strike, punch, kick and kata your way through calories to superior cardio fitness. Like all the LES MILLS™ programs, a new BODYCOMBAT™ class is produced every three months with new music and choreography.
 
This high-intensity interval class format will challenge beginners, so be sure to drink plenty of water and take breaks often!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Dawn Vo
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Dawn Vo