Tone & Tighten


This class is taught by:

Angela Moon

I had been coming to InFIT as a client for over two years and during that time, I was so inspired by all the positive energy, I decided I wanted to join the team. My two passions are Step and Group Cycling! I hope to inspire clients as I have been, and show them that working out is not something you "have" to do, it is something you "get" to do!
Join us to tone and tighten those stubborn areas (thighs, butt and abs). We will use a variety of bands, weights, and balls to tone and tighten our major muscle groups while building endurance. If you are ready to build and maintain long and lean muscles, this class is for you!
 
This class is perfect for beginners and advanced fitness enthusiasts as you can set your pace and resistance!
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Dec 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Jan 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Jan 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Jan 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Jan 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angela Moon
  • Wed Jan 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Angela Moon