FITKare


This class is taught by:
Fun Fitness for all ages

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kaylee Adams
  • Tue Dec 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amanda Kuechle
  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amanda Kuechle
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Kuechle
  • Fri Dec 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kaylee Adams
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Wed Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Nikki Ose
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Amanda Kuechle
  • Fri Dec 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kayla Ende
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikki Ose